Meet Our Team

Board of Directors:
Deneshia Robinson, vice- president
Deborah Ory-Johnson, treasurer
Honorable Edwin A. Lombard, president
Joy Armando
Nancy Siegel, secretary

Donyel Jackson, founder, executive Director
AnnMarie Wilmeth, development director
Brooks Duplessis, social media director
Dan Manstin  digital marketing
Cloreece Knight, accounting


Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: By appointment
Sunday: Closed

  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Scott Eli Jackson Foundation Inc.

P.O. Box 56264
New Orleans, LA 70156

Phone: 504-534-3222


The Scott Eli Jackson Foundation is a registered 501©3 nonprofit organization. The contributions made to our organization are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law. 

EIN: 72-1487028

 ©2020 The Scott Eli Jackson Foundation. All Rights Reserved.

site design petitetaway